Microblog me

by

Ok, okay, OKAY. I’ll check out Twitter.

I say this with astonishment, understanding that I might already be too late; apparently FriendFeed is muscling in on microblogging and could take things over. Regardless, I’ve been hesitant to dive in as I have trouble seeing the corporate applications of the tools.

We’ll call this a self-applied smelling salt. I have, after all, spent buckets of virtual ink discussing the need for professional services to move faster and for thought leadership to keep its value by leapfrogging a communications trend or two.

So…into the abyss.

Leave a Reply

